Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - trucker cruising
View Single Post
Old 19th January 2005, 07:32 AM
GayWhiteTrash
mine's double-wide

Send a message via Yahoo to GayWhiteTrash

Am I the only one around here that cruises truckers?

I'm no expert on the subject but I'll tell you what I know. I cruise truckers like I cruise anyone else, discreetly. I don't drive up next to them on the interstate and flop my dick out, I don't try to show a trucker at the next urinal my hard-on and I don't sit in rest areas tapping my brake at every truck that pulls in.

If you've done any cruising at all you should know all the subtle hints a guy will give to let you know he's interested. Truckers are no different. 90% of the truckers I meet are in the restroom at rest areas or just outside the door in the vending area. I don't cruise truck stops because there's already a lot going on there that's not cruise related. They are just too busy for my taste.

Visit some gay trucker sites. Most are pay sites now but when they were free I read some tips on trucker cruising. CB radios are a must according to them but I don't have one. Truckers sitting in their trucker repeatedly flicking a cigarette lighter is a signal or just sitting in his truck with his shirt off is supposed to be one but I wouldn't bet on it.

I've talked to a lot of truckers over the years and they don't know of any "secret signals". All those lights you see on trucks don't mean a thing. I guess truckers think they're pretty.

Several truckers have told me they have sex more often with other truckers than lot lizards.