Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - Have you ever had sex with a relative or a teacher?
View Single Post
Old 3rd June 2005, 03:36 PM
eddie s
Cruiser

I have had the pleasure of an Uncle and a Professor.

The professor was an older man with pretty boring lectures. I didn't pay much attention to most of them but needed to speak with him because I wanted to insure a good grade in his class for the next weeks final. So I made an appointment to see him and he filled me in on all the important info I needed and I was ready to go. He started making small talk about my major, what Dorm was I in, and where I was originally from. It seemed to me that he might have been into me but I was a rookie and wasn't really sure. At that point in time I had never done anything with any man but I was always thinking about it.

So we talked for a few more minutes and I was getting into him. He was tall, 6'3 or so silver haired, maybe 55, and in good shape, height weight proportionate anyway. I found myself with a hard on and now didn't want to stand up in case I was wrong about him. We started talking about the pressure I had with grades, and money...all college related stuff. He asked me how I dealt with the pressure? I told him not very well, not many friends to party with or sports to play. He then asked me do I smoke pot? I told him once in awhile but I didn't much and then he asked me if I wanted to smoke some at his house.......there it was, now I knew. I said "sure" sounds like fun. He said he thought I could use a change of pace. I didn't have a car so i got a ride with him. He asked if I had a swim suir cuz he had a pool. I told him I didn't think I had one and he told me I could borrow one of his.