Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - Gloryhole Story
Thread: Gloryhole Story
View Single Post
Old 13th June 2010, 05:02 PM
BlkJack94710
Cruiser

Gloryhole Story

Saw this story on LPSG (Large Penis Support Group)...Thought you guys might like it...I did!

Gloryhole HEAVEN and HELL
Posted 04-03-2009 at 02:59 AM by bigguy7
Tags fantasy, fetish, gloryhole, older/younger, trucker

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Can't help my cock from gettin'hard just about every time I rock-up to a public toilet...no doubt this fetish of mine started when my mum used to waitress at a hotel/bar that housed most all truckers and Railroad workers.

I was around 12 yo at the time...until I graduated from high school. I helped-out every weekend, bussing tables, dishwashing, etc and was familiar with most every regular trucker and RR worker that came through.

These men were rednecks in every way - misogynistic, macho-mouthed, Wrangler-wearing dickheads as stereotyped to perfection in most Hollywood B movies.I loathed these men on the surface yet never missed an opportunity to sneak a peak at their crotches, massive thighs and manly, meaty asses. There was no doubt about it...these were MEN, far removed from their boyish identities. Still, the majority of these guys didn't have a fkn clue about social etiquette or manners as demonstrated by almost any ONE of them at any given time...unapologetically adjusting their underwear to accomodate a growing bulge in tightly packed Wrangler jeans.