Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - Cock Suckees
Thread: Cock Suckees
View Single Post
Old 28th December 2000, 11:23 AM

Exclamation

First of all, let me say "Hi" to HB, the originator of this thread ... I sent him a couple of emails in April of last year telling him how much I enjoyed sucking cock, and I like to think that it was those messages that inspired him to start this thread .. but who knows ...

Anyway, I've been sucking cock since 1968, and I've had my share of STDs from it (mono, venerial warts, and some mysterious malady of the throat in 1988 that the doctors never figured out), but in the last two years things have gotten a bit more serious. Two years ago I contracted Hep-A and this past fall I contracted Hep-B. All from cocksucking. These Heps sidelined me for about 6 weeks apiece, and as anyone who has had Hep knows, it was no picnic.

You're probably wondering why I would keep sucking cock after all of this .. In fact, I haven't since this recent Hep-B attack, but inevitably I will surely suck cock again some day. And why ? I don't have an answer yet. Yes, I know it's stupid, and that it goes counter to everything else I do for myself (I work out, am very careful about what I eat, and try to take care of myself in every other way). But I do this one completely insane thing.

It's not unlike the Robert Downey Jr. situation. Here's this guy who had a chance to start from scratch, and he was doing great, and next thing you know, he's back snorting coke again and it's all in the crapper.