Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - When a friend turns...
View Single Post
Old 8th March 2005, 05:36 PM
jonwill
Cruiser

Talking

I had my first BJ in the tearoom by the Grant St. end of PMU when I was a freshman. I had found the place by accident, but sure was happy when I did! I was in the second stall from the door, and this cute guy with curly black hair and sexy hairy legs came in. We all I had ever done in there is jo with some guys, then this guy passes me a note and asks if I want him to suck me. I was really nervous, but I just had to try. He put his warm mouth around my cock, and the feeling was like nothing I had ever felt. It didn't take very long until I was shooting in his mouth, and he was eating my cum.

I started going there in the late 70's, and you wouldn't believe how active things there were. I remember one time watching two guys laying on the floor on their sides doing a 69 under the stall at about 2 in the afternoon. They were down in the stalls which had the peep hole between them down at the far end of the room.

I used to also meet up with a guy named Paul in the tearoom around the corner of the Sagamore Room on the top floor. He had a really hot cock and a sexy hairy belly that I loved to rum while I sucked him. He would always be there about 3 in the afternoon, and I couldn't wait to get up there and see hiim.

There was also another guy I remember who would show up in the restroom below that on the main floor across from the ballrooms. He always had a bottle of poppers, and would share them with me as we took turns sucking eachother.