Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - Special Delivery?
View Single Post
Old 22nd August 2005, 11:14 AM
KewlDewd66
Cruiser

Talking UPS Guys Rule

I had to give up on pizza a few years ago. 'A moment on your lips... forever on your hips'. OK I have been rewarded, too. My waistline is still where it used to be when I graduated. Thus, no pizza delivery dudes round here.

Having an office den at home, in SF however meant regular deliveries by the UPS at least 3-4 times a week. I guess, most guys were just OK. Brown uniform, short pants, heavy boots. Yet, most of these dudes, buffed or not were just plain, too old for me. So, I gave up the idea that anything hot was ever going to happen. Besides, there was no shortage of eligible guys I found very attractive, anyway.

I am not much into the energy preservation business, so I used to heat up my place during the winter and mostly wore broad pants and a t-shirt, while at home.

It was a cold and rainy January morning, when my delivery arrived. A slender, almost wiry hispanic guy stood in front of me with a big envelope, a proverbial tooth-paste commercial smile and I knew, I was to hit the jackpot.

I asked Manuel in, offered him a cup of the fresh brew I was making and started the usual small-talk. Yeah, he thought, the weather was shitty, and my place was awesome. He, too liked the idea of burning a few extra bucks on heating and being comfortable at your own home. He said, he'd love to stay a bit longer and warm up a bit (no wonder, the dude was freezing his ass in that bitchy weather out there), but the time was pressing...