Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - Albury Men's Club
View Single Post
Old 19th November 2005, 02:31 PM
Thai Guy
Very Nice Guy

LostNoomThai darling,

I am not an expert in this field, as you know I am a first timer. But I will try to answer your questions. Any experts outhere please feel free to correct me or add more details.

1. Is sex part of the deal no matter what you look like?
Albury is not a traditional Thai massage place, but it is one of the massage parlors where sex is the main attraction. In my opinion, massage parlors are simply a different brothel. Of course a customer can pop in to have just a massage, but I guess most customers (99.99 % maybe ?) who go there look for sex with the masseurs. Massage is an additional benefit. So, it sounds like sex is part of the deal no matter what you look like ( because you are willing to pay for it ) ?. Sadly, it is not always the case whether you look good or not. Here is a quote from a recent post by Icon in another thread...
Quote:
My boy (at GQ) was completely useless at massage, and worse than useless at sex. In spite of being billed as "flexible", he fought me off every time I started getting close to his asshole with either a finger or my tongue (to say nothing of my cock), and all he was really prepared to do was receive a bj and give an unenthusiastic hand job.
Surely, the masseurs know that most customers who choose them expect to have sex with them. And I think they have an obligation to have sex with their customers and make the customers happy. BUT in reality, they may refuse to give you a full sexual service. Handjob exchange is probably the least they may provide.

2. How was the massage? so so? or hardly any massage at all?