Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - To swallow or not to swallow
View Single Post
Old 8th June 1999, 04:48 PM

Jock,
You are WRONG! Do your homework!! We need to be responsible for our own safety including the younger generation who look to our experiences for guidance. I urge you to educate yourself.

I LOVE oral sex. I have been letting guys service my meat for close to 15 years BUT, I have always walked away afterwards wondering if I was carrying "SOMETHING" with me that I didn't have before my zipper came down. On several occasions I didn't have to wait long, sometimes less than 24 hours, to discover that I had picked up a "nonspecific" nuisance.(If I knew I that I got it, then they KNEW that they had it).
But I have been lucky that it was never anything worse.
WE have been VERY, VERY LUCKY.
I have let a lot of guys swing on my big dick in the past, still do, but I KNOW the risks involved and I try to reduce them. I may CHOOSE to take the risk, but at least I KNOW them.