Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 215

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/web/public_html/bb/showpost.php on line 220
CRUISING for SEX - View Single Post - Dominican Republic info?:confused:
View Single Post
Old 23rd March 2005, 04:23 PM
jrzyguy38
Cruiser

hmmmmm.....details huh?

Day one: i ran into this guy that i have been playing with for a few years now while there. Its kinda funny....he sorta stalks in the water....you think you are swimming solo...then you see a snorkle following you....with my snorkle and mask still on he would swim up to me and start waving his cock at me under water (i need to get an underwater camera for my next trip).

well...we continued swimming to the inland....and there are about 4 structures out there (a couple tree houses...and 2 others that resemble tress housed at ground level) amongst the mangroves. (mangroves...how appropriate! lol). WEll...what can i say...he's dark skinned and sleek and packs a solid uncut ten....and when 2 snorkelers came by....he was undeterred.

Then on day two when i went to the island....i could hear something going on in the woods....there were a few guys carrying on...all dominican...but they let me join in. AIY HOMBRE!! They were a mixed group of guys...a couple of flacos...one dark skinned guy in his early 20's with a solid 11....a shorty with a hot body and avg dick....my my my. I also hooked up earlier with a guy on the beach who rents boats and stuff.....he followed me out to the ilsa and again...tall and lean and hung...but i got to play with ass like crazy.

Day three...back with black annoconda....the guy with the snorkle and mask.